Representatives are responsible for OHCT links with churches and chapels of all denominations in the relevant Anglican deanery. Lists of parishes in each deanery can be accessed via

Mr Norman Dawson, Abingdon Area

Mr Stephen Thomas, Abingdon Area Alternate Rep

Vacant, Aston and Cuddesdon Area

Dr. Mark Stanley Price, Bicester and Islip Area Alternate Rep

Mr Patrick Boyd Maunsell, Chipping Norton Area

Gillian Coates, Cowley Alternate Rep

The Revd Dr Martin Wellings, Cowley Area

Mrs Elizabeth MacLeod, Deddington Area

Mrs Cynthia Robinson, Henley Area

Mrs Gillian Argyle, Oxford Area

Dr. Joanna Karmowska, Oxford Area, Alternate Rep

Julia Twynam MBE, Vale of White Horse Area

The Revd Jason St John Nicolle, Wallingford Area

Mr Mark Phillips, Wallingford Area

The Hon. Mrs Sue Tyser, Wantage Area

Mrs Alison Trowell, Wantage Area, Alternate Rep

Mrs Alison Shaw, Witney Area

Mr Richard Matthews, Witney Area, Alternate Rep

Mr Michael Sibly, Woodstock Area

Mr Richard Hughes, Woodstock Area Alternate Rep

Area Representatives

Applying for a Grant

Download the Application Form

Download the Guidance Notes

Abingdon Baptist Church

Awarded a grant by the OHCT of £15,000 for major internal improvements in 2014/2015

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.