Representatives are responsible for OHCT links with churches and chapels of all denominations in the relevant Anglican deanery. Lists of parishes in each deanery can be accessed via  http://www.oxford.anglican.org/who-we-are/dorchester/

Mr Norman Dawson, Abingdon Area

reade.corner@talk21.com

Mr Stephen Thomas, Abingdon Area Alternate Rep

abingdon@ohct.org.uk

Vacant, Aston and Cuddesdon Area

Dr. Mark Stanley Price, Bicester and Islip Area Alternate Rep

markstanleyprice@e-conserve.org

Mr Patrick Boyd Maunsell, Chipping Norton Area

chippingnorton@ohct.org.uk

Gillian Coates, Cowley Alternate Rep

gillian2751@gmail.com

The Revd Dr Martin Wellings, Cowley Area

martin.wellings@oxfordmethodists.org.uk

Mrs Elizabeth MacLeod, Deddington Area

elizabethmacleod@dial.pipex.com

Mrs Cynthia Robinson, Henley Area

mrscar@sky.com

Mrs Gillian Argyle, Oxford Area

gillian.argyle@gmail.com

Dr. Joanna Karmowska, Oxford Area, Alternate Rep

jkarmowska@brookes.ac.uk

Julia Twynam MBE, Vale of White Horse Area

juliatwynam@hotmail.co.uk

The Revd Jason St John Nicolle, Wallingford Area

wallingford@ohct.org.uk

Mr Mark Phillips, Wallingford Area

wallingford@ohct.org.uk

The Hon. Mrs Sue Tyser, Wantage Area

sue@suetyser.plus.com

Mrs Alison Trowell, Wantage Area, Alternate Rep

alison.trowell@btinternet.com

Mrs Alison Shaw, Witney Area

ali46pshaw@yahoo.co.uk

Mr Richard Matthews, Witney Area, Alternate Rep

ar.matthews@lineone.net

Mr Michael Sibly, Woodstock Area

woodstock@ohct.org.uk

Mr Richard Hughes, Woodstock Area Alternate Rep

richardhughes1949@gmail.com

Area Representatives

Applying for a Grant

Download the Application Form

Download the Guidance Notes

Abingdon Baptist Church
Abingdon

Awarded a grant by the OHCT of £15,000 for major internal improvements in 2014/2015

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.