OHCT Red Church & Text Logo

Supporting Oxfordshire’s Churches since 1964

Representatives are responsible for OHCT links with churches and chapels of all denominations in the relevant Anglican deanery. Lists of parishes in each deanery can be accessed via this website.

Mr Norman Dawson

reade.corner@talk21.com

Mr Stephen Thomas

abingdon@ohct.org.uk

Professor Malcolm Airs

malcolm.airs@kellogg.ox.ac.uk

Vacant

Dr. Mark Stanley Price

markstanleyprice@gmail.com

Mr Patrick Boyd Maunsell

chippingnorton@ohct.org.uk

Gillian Coates

gillian2751@gmail.com

The Revd Dr Martin Wellings

martin.wellings@oxfordmethodists.org.uk

Mrs Elizabeth MacLeod

elizabethmacleod@dial.pipex.com

Mrs Cynthia Robinson

mrscar@sky.com

Mrs Gillian Argyle

gillian.argyle@gmail.com

Dr. Joanna Karmowska

jkarmowska@brookes.ac.uk

Natalie Merry

nat.merry@gmail.com

Julia Twynam MBE

juliatwynam@hotmail.co.uk

The Revd Jason St John Nicolle

wallingford@ohct.org.uk

Mr Mark Phillips

wallingford@ohct.org.uk

Mrs Alison Trowell

alison.trowell@btinternet.com

Mrs Alison Shaw

ali46pshaw@yahoo.co.uk

Mr Richard Matthews

ar.matthews@lineone.net

Mr Michael Sibly

woodstock@ohct.org.uk

Mr Richard Hughes

richardhughes1949@gmail.com