Representatives are responsible for OHCT links with churches and chapels of all denominations in the relevant Anglican deanery. Lists of parishes in each deanery can be accessed via this website.

Mr Norman Dawson

abingdon@ohct.org.uk

Professor Malcolm Airs

malcolm.airs@kellogg.ox.ac.uk

Dr. Mark Stanley Price

BicesterIslip@ohct.org.uk

Mr Patrick Boyd Maunsell

chippingnorton@ohct.org.uk

Gillian Coates

Editor@ohct.org.uk

The Revd Dr Martin Wellings

cowley@ohct.org.uk

Mrs Elizabeth MacLeod

deddington@ohct.org.uk

Tony Lynch

Henley@ohct.org.uk

Mrs Gillian Argyle

oxford@ohct.org.uk

Dr. Joanna Karmowska

jkarmowska@brookes.ac.uk

Julia Twynam MBE

ValeWhiteHorse@ohct.org.uk

The Revd Jason St John Nicolle

Wallingford@ohct.org.uk

Mrs Alison Trowell

Wantage@ohct.org.uk

Mrs Alison Shaw

Witney@ohct.org.uk

Mr Richard Matthews

WitneyAlternateRep@ohct.org.uk

Mr Michael Sibly

woodstock@ohct.org.uk