Representatives are responsible for OHCT links with churches and chapels of all denominations in the relevant Anglican deanery. Lists of parishes in each deanery can be accessed via this website.

Mr Norman Dawson

Professor Malcolm Airs

Dr. Mark Stanley Price

Mr Patrick Boyd Maunsell

The Revd Dr Martin Wellings

Mrs Elizabeth MacLeod

Tony Lynch

Mr Jonathan Scheele

Mrs Natalie Merry and Fiona Batholomew

The Revd Jason St John Nicolle

Mrs Alison Trowell

Mrs Alison Shaw

Mr Michael Sibly