Council Members and Trustees (an asterisk * denotes a trustee)


The Rt Revd Colin Fletcher OBE, Bishop of Dorchester

*Mr Basil Eastwood CMG

*Mr Jonathan Scheele
Membership Secretary

Mrs Holly Kilpatrick

*Mr Giles Dessain
Grant Officer

Cyntiha Robinson
Council Members

*Mrs Gillian Argyle, Oxford Area

*Mrs Hilary Cakebread Hall, County Ride and Stride Coordinator

Mr Norman Dawson, Abingdon Area

*The Revd Canon Judy French, Assistant Archdeacon of Oxford

The Ven. Martin Gorick, Archdeacon of Oxford

Mr Charles Hebditch, Bicester and Islip Area

Mrs Elizabeth MacLeod, Deddington Area

*Mrs Cynthia Robinson, Grant Officer, Henley Area

Mrs Alison Shaw, Press Officer Ride and Stride, Witney Area

*Mr Michael Sibly, Woodstock Area

The Revd Jason St John Nicolle, Wallingford Area

The Hon. Mrs Sue Tyser, Wantage Area

*Vacant, Aston and Cuddesdon Area

The Revd Dr Martin Wellings, Cowley Area
Alternate Area Reps

Mr Patrick Boyd Maunsell, Chipping Norton Area

Mr Peter Hughes, Woodstock Area Alternate Rep

Dr. Joanna Karmowska, Oxford Area, Alternate Rep

Mr Richard Matthews, Witney Area, Alternate Rep

Mr Mark Phillips, Wallingford Area

*Mr Michael Sibly, Woodstock Area

The Revd Jason St John Nicolle, Wallingford Area

Dr. Mark Stanley Price, Bicester and Islip Area Alternate Rep

Mr Stephen Thomas, Abingdon Area Alternate Rep

Mrs Alison Trowell, Wantage Area, Alternate Rep

Julia Twynam MBE, Vale of White Horse Area

Who we are(1 June 2014)

Annual Report 2016

Download the Annual Report 2016

Abingdon Baptist Church


Awarded a grant by the OHCT of £15,000 for major internal improvements in 2014/2015

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.