Council Members and Trustees (an asterisk * denotes a trustee)

President

The Rt Revd Colin Fletcher OBE, Bishop of Dorchester

bishopdorchester@oxford.anglican.org
Chairman

*Mr Basil Eastwood CMG

chairman@ohct.org.uk
Secretary

*Mr Jonathan Scheele

secretary@ohct.org.uk
Membership Secretary

Mrs Holly Kilpatrick

membership@ohct.org.uk
Treasurer

*Mr Giles Dessain

treasurer@ohct.org.uk
Grant Officer

Cyntiha Robinson

grants@ohct.org.uk
Council Members

*Mrs Gillian Argyle, Oxford Area

oxford@ohct.org.uk

*Mrs Hilary Cakebread Hall, County Ride and Stride Coordinator

hilarycakebreadhall@gmail.com

Mr Norman Dawson, Abingdon Area

abingdon@ohct.org.uk

*The Revd Canon Judy French, Assistant Archdeacon of Oxford

vicar@stmaryscharlbury.co.uk

The Ven. Martin Gorick, Archdeacon of Oxford

archdoxf@oxford.anglican.org

Mr Charles Hebditch, Bicester and Islip Area

bicester@ohct.org.uk

Mrs Elizabeth MacLeod, Deddington Area

deddington@ohct.org.uk

*Mrs Cynthia Robinson, Grant Officer, Henley Area

henley@ohct.org.uk

Mrs Alison Shaw, Press Officer Ride and Stride, Witney Area

witney@ohct.org.uk

*Mr Michael Sibly, Woodstock Area

woodstock@ohct.org.uk

The Revd Jason St John Nicolle, Wallingford Area

wallingford@ohct.org.uk

The Hon. Mrs Sue Tyser, Wantage Area

wantage@ohct.org.uk

*Vacant, Aston and Cuddesdon Area

aston@ohct.org.uk

The Revd Dr Martin Wellings, Cowley Area

cowley@ohct.org.uk
Alternate Area Reps

Mr Patrick Boyd Maunsell, Chipping Norton Area

chippingnorton@ohct.org.uk

Mr Peter Hughes, Woodstock Area Alternate Rep

woodstock@ohct.org.uk

Dr. Joanna Karmowska, Oxford Area, Alternate Rep

jkarmowska@brookes.ac.uk

Mr Richard Matthews, Witney Area, Alternate Rep

witney@ohct.org.uk

Mr Mark Phillips, Wallingford Area

wallingford@ohct.org.uk

*Mr Michael Sibly, Woodstock Area

woodstock@ohct.org.uk

The Revd Jason St John Nicolle, Wallingford Area

wallingford@ohct.org.uk

Dr. Mark Stanley Price, Bicester and Islip Area Alternate Rep

bicester@ohct.org.uk

Mr Stephen Thomas, Abingdon Area Alternate Rep

abingdon@ohct.org.uk

Mrs Alison Trowell, Wantage Area, Alternate Rep

alison.trowell@btinternet.com

Julia Twynam MBE, Vale of White Horse Area

juliatwynam@hotmail.co.uk

Who we are(1 June 2014)

Annual Report 2016

Download the Annual Report 2016

Abingdon Baptist Church
Abingdon

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Awarded a grant by the OHCT of £15,000 for major internal improvements in 2014/2015

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.